ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

king53

Menu

king53

  • king53: I’m a healthy 53 year old gentleman seeking a trustworthy woman for adventures and intimacy
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 33-63
  • Location: Boynton Beach, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I’m a corporate business owner in the flooring industry that specializes in in a modern approach to installation and flooring design in both commercial and residential properties. I teach the bass guitar to beginner students interested in learning th
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m an outgoing person that love good company and those who are of kindness and integrity. I enjoy fine dining and dating experiences with a special woman. I’m open minded, sincere and generous.

More About My Match

An ideal match is one who is loyal, honest, passionate and loving. Intelligence and assertiveness are a great quality that is attractive and most appealing.

Connect with king53

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.