ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kindheartkitehat

Menu

kindheartkitehat

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'm a handyman/carpenter and I am a stay at home dad..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am a caring father of a 10y.o boy who lives with me full time,i work hard,likes to relax on my days off,i am a hopeless romantic,honest,respectful..
not looking for a materialistic woman but a real woman,and i don't send money to
anyone except for my kids..
someone who will accept me for who i am.. A CREE INDIAN..LOL

More About My Match

im looking for an honest lady who will fill the void that is missing in me,has to love kids,must b respectful caring loving,only serious minded women,someone down to earth..looking for simple honest loyal caring down to earth lady..and not a high maintenance woman..
i'd love to meet a lady who doesn't cover up her beauty with lots of make up or puts on a ton of perfumes.. natural beauty is the best..
hopefully a real lady from Canada...

Connect with kindheartkitehat

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Saskatchewan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.