ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kinbob

Menu

kinbob

  • kinbob: I'm kinbob of 33 years old,I love meeting new people from different part of the world.
  • I am a: 34 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Brikirkara, Xlokk, Malta
  • Last Online: Sep 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I'm kinbob of thirty-three year,I work as a telecommunication assistance.I love what I do,steady source of motivation that drives me to be on my best in my last work which passion led me to challenge myself always and learn better skills which helps
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name kinbob I am thirty three years old...I'm 185cm height skinny and black in colour.l love meeting new people from different part of the world....l love hanging around with friends mostly in my free times but most of all I love pets as well,love cooking,listing to music.etc etc

More About My Match

I'm Bob of college graduate student presently working as a telecommunication assistance for almost three and a half years now.I've consistently archived as well as exceeded challenges looking forward to another level to archive more

Connect with kinbob

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.