ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kimuli

Menu

kimuli

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Very satisfying and with lots of work though . But also very interesting .It's about offering services to the vulnerable poor in the world .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a funny short black African guy ,I love my self and treasure life ,ilove family, peace ,love and support others who need my support at any time .Its always love that ishare with only family and work .Ilove children and iwould love to ve more children about 3 such that my son can ve siblings ,My current wife is nice but unable to ve more children so gettiing for 2nd love of my life who can give me more children and also be part of my current family .

More About My Match

A christian female ,18yrs to 30 yrs old ,swedish white or swedish-american,swedish-british ,professional either in medicine,sciences,banking ,cooking ,farming /agriculture or teacher.. ,average body size,or tall about 170cm,some big bum.And free pesron ,ready to have children .

Connect with kimuli

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.