ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I'm a caretaker and I do work on time and have respect for anyone as well ..I love my job and I have extra energy for my job that makes me so much happy for this life and I depend on no man I bet
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a caring and hard working lady who have try to be punctual at all events ...I'm a kind person who's ready to try new things with someone special and we all know no one is perfect on here and I'm ready to give my best of luck I bet ..

More About My Match

I can't talk much about my ideal match you can go ahead and ask me anything you wanna know if you wanna chat with me

Connect with kimberlyuneed

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.