ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kimberly5430

Menu

kimberly5430

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Fashion Consultant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am thoughtful, articulate, and quick to laugh - love conversation and endeavor to be a good listener. I enjoy keeping fit and healthy and exercising every day. Not too interested in team sports, but enjoy watching occasionally.
I appreciate good food and wine and love the company and conversation of friends and family. There are many children in my life although I have none of my own, and I have nieces, a nephew, and god children I love.
Looking for a man who is honest and kind - someone I can really connect with

More About My Match

Hopefully well spoken, fun, easygoing, and charming. I don't want to go bungy jumping but I'm happy to watch you and tell you how clever you are. You don't have to be constantly looking at sunsets but a gentleman and romantic at heart is nice No lies

Connect with kimberly5430

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.