ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kim4ualone

Menu

kim4ualone

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Born in Germany of German parents, I now hold Canadian citizenship. I might decide to live in Germany again.
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Evolution
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • University in Harare, Zimbabwe, and in Arizona, teachers college in Thailand
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • School teacher for the languages English and German; previously telecommunications engineer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going and a good sense of humor; responsible minded, always loyal and supporting my female partner.

More About My Match

Higher education than high school diploma, easy going with a good sense of humor, responsible minded, always loyal and supportive of her male partner.

Connect with kim4ualone

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Thailand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.