ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kim1003

Menu

kim1003

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was a retired Army but currently i work as a prive contractor. i give seminars to machineries who are going for special mission and I'm also a Drone specialist.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going, kind,patient,love to laugh,humorous ( so I'm told), love water, sailing,swimming,canoeing,kayaking,reading,music,traveling,along most other activities. divorce for years and yes: yes it's over,:) don't know what the future holds other than traveling and laughter: I believe you can't have too many friends, however, i believe love grows with honesty, trust,time and there are many ways to love. I'm very realistic according to me:). Don't do jealousy and I'm very Independent

More About My Match

I need an honest,sympathetic,loving interesting,active,caring and happy woman to live my life with in harmony and love.... someone who accepts me for me and i accept her for who she is. someone who likes to walk on the beach and talk or sit and say nothing and that is ok also. I want to find that person whose hands fits perfectly in mine and together we can get through anything. A smile that lites up the room, and stays on my mind even when we are not together. A goodnight kiss that stay on my lips way after kiss.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 52-99
  • Location: No Answer of Moore field, West Virginia, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with kim1003

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from West Virginia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.