ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kiko57

Menu

kiko57

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Healthcare Manager
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very independent in most things, but enjoy company of a woman who shares similar values and beliefs. I enjoy discussing current events, history, sciences and human behavior. I love simple things in life, movies, sports, wining and dining. I enjoy solitude as much as being w/ others. I'm not religious but I believe in being spiritual. I enjoy humor so I'm witty and corny at times. My hobbies include golf, DIY, biking, travel, reading and watching sports.

More About My Match

I am searching for a progressive, confident woman who is not restricted intellectually by religion or cultural upbringing; someone who enjoys discussing any subject matter; can be sophisticated but also down to earth; loves simple things in life; be able to enjoy solitude as much as being w/ others; must have a sense of humor, so you can laugh at my corny jokes and financially independent.

Connect with kiko57

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.