ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kieran15

Menu

kieran15

  • kieran15: Coffee and a chat
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 35-50
  • Location: Cork, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jan 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am an accountant and specialise in Family Businesses and Liquidations
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

HI My name is Kieran and I'm from Cork but have spent the last 20 years in Dublin and am in the process of moving back to Cork . I have 3 siblings and 9 nephews /nieces who I adore. I play tennis and love walking. I have a keen interest in interiors and have started cooking recently. Open to meeting someone for coffee and a chat and see where it goes.

More About My Match

Fun loving, out going and chatty with good values and enjoys the nice things in life .

Connect with kieran15

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.