ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kickboxer123

Menu

kickboxer123

  • kickboxer123: Hi on dis looking for a relationship
  • I am a: 29 yr-old man seeking women, 18-36
  • Location: Wicklow, Ireland
  • Last Online: May 23, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Not working at moment have shin splints
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hey I like sports do kickboxing and boxing going gym have shin splints at the moment so that's not helping like listing to music make people laugh I'm good at that I don't really hang around with anyone anymore ah just there all doing drugs an all so I'm looking for a nice girl that I could spend time with

More About My Match

My ideal match cute honest someone who wouldn't cheat on ye and fun to be around she has to make me laugh and u have to watch bravehart with me best film

Connect with kickboxer123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.