ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kickassgirl

Menu

kickassgirl

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Hard working part-time office girl
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

To give you an idea about me: A little bit about my education, I'm college educated. As for my profession: healthcare. My relationship status is taken and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

My background?
Hard working part-time office girl who loves handbags, perfume and Champagne.
I think it's fair to describe me as 5ft 6 in height, blonde hair, curvaceous and blue eyes.

I associate myself with the following, I am sincere, playful and intimate.

I am looking for a genuine male friend. For fun times. Someone who is fun, has a good sense of humour. Respectful.
Please come say hello. Thanks xx

More About My Match

What can I say, I want to write to someone and get to know him better so he can tell me more about himself.
I want him to be honest and discreet, age is not a problem for me at least.

Connect with kickassgirl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.