ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kiah03

Menu

kiah03

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Filipino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Jesus Christ The Name Above Every Name
  • Education: High School
  • High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • My former job was related to sales, I work as a sales lady at the mall before and my work was enjoyable and exciting and a bit hard. Because you have to be mentally awake at all times and you are liable for every action you make, so in order for me t
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I describe myself as a shy type, sincere, Honest, reliable, responsible, kind, loyal, romantic, thoughtful, respectful, courageous, enthusiastic and very simple woman. When it comes to hobbies, I like singing and playing the guitar sometimes.

More About My Match

My Ideal man must be Sincere, romantic, sweet, responsible, kind-hearted, honest, serious when it comes to relationships, a person who could truly accept me the way I am. For me, age doesn't define me for who you really are. For those who are serious for relationship who are tired of players or gamers at heart, I am here, real and honest just send me a message if you are the real one. For those perverted and talking some immoral acts please keep away from me, and don't send me an email because I will never entertain you if you are. We should respect one another if you are willing to get to know each other. That's the reason why no women will be honest or sincere because of immoral actions respect the women, remember you have a mother and you'll never feel good when your mother or sister experiencing the same way as I do. Women should be respected and be cared about and don't treat women as one of your trophies, were a human being, treat a woman as you want to be respected and treated.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-99
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Davao City, Davao, Philippines
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with kiah03

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.