ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

khurapati53

Menu

khurapati53

  • khurapati53: We help people find answers solve problem and get inspired
  • I am a: 30 yr-old man seeking women, 22-46
  • Location: Kathmandu, Central Nepal
  • Last Online: Aug 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • A job description summarizes the essential responsibilities, activities, qualifications and skills for a role. Also know as a JD, this document describes the type of work performed. A job description should include important company details — company
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am passionate about my work. ... Example: “I am passionate about my work. Because I love what I do, I have a steady source of motivation that drives me to do my best. In my last job, this passion led me to challenge myself daily and learn new skills that helped me to do better work

More About My Match

An ideal partner is honest and lives with integrity
The ideal partner realizes the importantce of honesty in close relationship. Honestly build trust wetwee people..... The ideal partner
Strive to live a life of integrity so that there are no discrepancies between ones words and actions

Connect with khurapati53

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nepal »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.