ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

khanchamtar

Menu

khanchamtar

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Muslim
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Masters in LAW BA English literature
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Hi. I am not here for scammers . Sorry to those whose mother etc are in hospital bla bla bla... I can't fall for it so better don't waste your time. I am a lawyer by profession live in Bradford England. I like travelling... cooking... long drive.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a good heart.
What I like.? I love long drives in countrysides... I love going restaurants for nice food even if it's too far. By the way I am a good chef by hobby. I cook Arabic.. Persian...asian food, sometime I try to invent my own recipe.. which works at times.

I am a lawyer and running a business.

More About My Match

She must be down to earth ready to travel and explore beautiful parts of the world ..... She must be pretty...

Connect with khanchamtar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.