ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

khaliq804

Menu

khaliq804

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Roofing. Framing. Building homes.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I don't know where to start. I am a laid back quiet type of person. I love positive vibes. So I love to be around positive people. I love to sing ,draw, play guitar And Keyboard. But anyway. I do have WhatsApp. My number is 1 804 238 6733 I probably won't be on this site for too much longer. ... but if you want to contact me here it is .. good day.

More About My Match

Beauty is her character. Love must be her soul. Yes No one is perfect. And In relationships we are going to suffer To a certain extent. I'm just trying to find the one that's worth suffering for . I know you are out there somewhere.... Stop hiding......lol haha

Connect with khaliq804

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.