ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kgopa

Menu

kgopa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I am self employed contractor
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I might not be someone´s first choice, but I am a great choice. Age is just a number, it is about the connection to another human being. I am a great companion to be with!!. I come from a large family and grew up in a very responsible and strict household with high values and that´s part of the person I am today.

More About My Match

Well my priorities are simple and straightforward I would like to meet a gentle, caring, loving woman who enjoys laughter and making the best of what life has to offer. One who can enjoy the simple things in life, even laughing at herself..... A woman that wants to be with only one man.

Connect with kgopa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.