ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kglfkgsklfdmg

Menu

kglfkgsklfdmg

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I do not know what to write
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

this part is very boring. I like to listen to music, play basketball, go out with my friends. I am a bit shy, well a little bit, but when I am confident I tend to be a great chat partner. I'm here to make new friends and who knows maybe something more than that

More About My Match

another thing that is very boring. How would my ideal girl be? Well, here I could put what every man wants and wants since we can remember. But I think that the so-called "ideal girl" does not exist. The "ideal girl" depends on what you want and how you are. (Whoever reads this will think that I am a I don't know what), but well I think so. Like if you like how I think.

Connect with kglfkgsklfdmg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cuba »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.