ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kgeey

Menu

kgeey

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • South Sotho
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am office manager looking after a CEO of company. Diary management, schedules board meetings, arrange events, traveling arrangements local and international. Real estate application approvals.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Independent, like outdoor life, not cheap lady. I like to be loved. I dislike dishonesty. I am tough and like positive in life. I stay away from negative people. Not judgemental . Good lover. My international experience and exposure, I have learned to be teachable. I have travelled some Schengen country i.e. Sweden, Belgium, Coppenhagen, Frankfurt, Linkopin etc.

More About My Match

Honest, matured, clean shaved, midium to tall hunk. Open minded. Flexible. Someone caring. Willing to travel. Happy personality. Treat me like a queen. He be my king. Strictly NO under 50years. I will not even look at them.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-70
  • Location: No Answer of Fourways, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Architecture/Interior Design, Aviation, Child Care/Education, Communications/Telecom, Computer/Programming, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Executive/Management, Fashion/Modeling, Finance, Fitness/Sports, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Internet/Eccommerce, Legal, Medical/Dental, Military, Personal Care/Beauty, Political/Government, Public Safety/Fire/Paramedic, Publishing/Print Media, Real Estate/Insurance, Retail, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Science/Research, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality, Writer/Journalist
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with kgeey

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.