ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

keys29

Menu

keys29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I used to work at a hotel
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

my name is keys I am 28 years old I'm from St Lucia I have one kid I'm a loving person fun outgoing love traveling love meeting new people not giving any more information about myself when I meet that special someone I will tell him all about me

More About My Match

I am looking for a nice young man toll gentle loving outgoing smart ready to meet my family someone I can love for the rest of my life I can whole kiss all the make love have fun my soul meets just looking for someone I can spend the rest of my life with it's coming from the bottom of my heart I am serious I am ready for whatever comes my way

Connect with keys29

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Guadeloupe »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.