ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kexin

Menu

kexin

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I opened a wedding shop with my sister in Suzhou. I am mainly responsible for finance and personnel. I usually go to help arrange the wedding when I am busy. I am basically in the shop.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very gentle and cool person, and I am also a very easy-going person, occasionally a little temper, I like to travel, like food, like a lot, I will one by one to gradually complete.

More About My Match

My future husband must be mature and stable. Occasionally, he can be like a child. He is loving, motivated, and has the correct three views. He does not have to have a lot of money, but he must know how to make money. Because I have money, so two people can respect each other.

Connect with kexin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.