ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kerrytick

Menu

kerrytick

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Carpenter
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Not sure what to say. Been through alot of ups and downs as most people have and don't give up easily. Enjoy being with and without people. Love animals and mother nature. Treasure the things in life that are free. It's in giving we recieve. Trying to keep things simple

More About My Match

Someone easy-going down to earth. With a little wild spirit. It says here I'm supposed to write 50 words and I haven't a clue what to say. I suppose someone who likes
to enjoy life . Hopefully likes dogs. Got two little terriers. Someone who tries not to take themselves or life too seriously.

Connect with kerrytick

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.