ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kentuckygirl7224

Menu

kentuckygirl7224

  • kentuckygirl7224: i just need someone to talk to and like things i like
  • I am a: 53 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-55
  • Location: hatfield, Kentucky, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • no job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i'm just a down to earth friendly person that would do anything for people that i can and just likes to talk i'm a stay at home person i don't drive but likes to just get out and ride around

More About My Match

he will have to be someone i can trust to thats got a good heart like i do and just a fun loving person that don't have no criminal records and don't beat on women and has a good heart that will enjoy the things we both will likeand don't take advantage of anything or anyone

Connect with kentuckygirl7224

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.