ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kent1980

Menu

kent1980

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I’m a foreman at a construction company. I play with big machines and get paid good to do it. Been here for 8 years.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a easy going guy and I believe I am a catch. Last relationship went to shit and now I’m looking for a girl to pamper but I want her not to take advantage of my kindness. I love to do things outside but also enjoy chilling in the house watching tv. I don’t think I’m the best man but I know I’m a good man.

More About My Match

I’m looking for a fun girl who’s down to go on adventures. I want to make memories with you. I want to take someone out on dates and try to build a strong relationship with. If this sounds like you message me.

Connect with kent1980

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.