ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kennylee8000

Menu

kennylee8000

  • kennylee8000: looking for someone to hang with me at pioneer park in stayton
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: Stayton, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 6, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • just a hard production job
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hardworking.Fun loving and very spotaneous.Extremely open minded and outdoors kind of way.Just want to meet someone and see where it takes us.If your reading this come see me in stayton at pioneer park in about an hour.You can find my pics on facebook.Ken Kinkade

More About My Match

very fun and adventureous and spotaneous and openminded and willing to try new things.she must like to be pampered and beable to make the man happy

Connect with kennylee8000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.