ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kenn09

Menu

kenn09

  • kenn09: Trying My Luck
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 47-77
  • Location: Oslo, Norway
  • Last Online: Oct 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I work with a huge probate company that deals with huge real estate, banks, and big companies.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hard-working and searching for a relationship that can lead to marriage. I speak and write excellent English and write good Norwegian language. Please take the opportunity to send me a short message if you would like to find out more about me. Thank you and good luck.

More About My Match

Someone who is really ready to be loved and gives love back, someone ready to settled down to build a family.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 47-77
  • Location: No Answer of Oslo, Norway
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with kenn09

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Norway »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.