ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Am working in the construction company under plumbing. I do other businesses to support my job.Because the salary is not good enough to sustain my living
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My names are Kenneth Nnadiwuagha chukwu
Am a Nigerian but I live in the United Arabs Emirates. In the Emirates of Dubai. Am 47 years old. Very energetic. A high school graduate. Very humble and obedient, Peace loving person. Above all, fear of God.
A catholic as a Christian. I love singing and praying
Watching football, lawn tennis and traveling.

More About My Match

I need an intelligent, beautiful and good looking young lady. Very plump, elegant. God fearing too.
Must be educated, financially stable. She must be loving, caring, romantic, sexy with good characters
Well mannered and well cultured. From a very good background.
She must average in height. Moderate in body structure. Not too far. But will have a little body.

Connect with ken4real1975

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from United Arab Emirates »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.