ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kemon62

Menu

kemon62

  • kemon62: Im a happy go lucky kind of guy, love life and what it has to offer
  • I am a: 60 yr-old man seeking women, 40-75
  • Location: Singapre, Central Singapore
  • Last Online: Mar 16, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I am a businessman and an entrepreneur , I hhave a sizable staff working for me and I deal in commodities , service related sectors and trading
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a happy guy, big smile to match the big heart, I a big guy , funny, clumsy but can be a passionate lover and I want to share once again

More About My Match

I woman who is not scared to laugh and cry, liberal minded, enjoys life and pushees negativity away. She could be as passionate as I am, sensual as well as a best friend

Connect with kemon62

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Singapore »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.