ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kellylins22

Menu

kellylins22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • i work as a consultant
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a positive young lady who knows what she wants from life. My main aim in this life is my family. My parents taught me to appreciate family traditions and values. When I marry I wish to create our own family traditions and build warm and friendly atmosphere at our home. I am optimistic and sociable person with a good sense of humor. I am very easy to deal with and I prefer to find the compromise instead of taking offence. I like to live in a harmony with my inner and outside world. I take care of my appearance and eat healthy.

More About My Match

I think that it's impossible to describe my ideal partner. Of course, I have some thoughts about the person I want to be with, but in general, I could fall in love with a smile, kindness, or the way this person looks at me

Connect with kellylins22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.