ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kelin47

Menu

kelin47

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Working very hard at retirement !!!!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I was born in Yorkshire England, but I have connection with Ireland via my maternal grandmother who was born in Ireland. Family and friends would confirm that I have a strong sense of commitment to any endeavour I undertake. Prior to settling in Ireland in1984 I was a globe trotter and I lived and worked in various countries overseas. I am still in contact with some colleagues that I trained and worked with. I am still very active and do my own house maintenance, however I have to admit that I do not undertake the grass cutting which I find mind numbing and boring so I delegate it !!! I try and keep cheerful and I am told that I have a quick and dry wit.

More About My Match

There are no preset requirements, a suggested short list would include, a sense of humour to be able to deal with mine! However a non-smoker is a must.

Connect with kelin47

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.