ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kelin285

Menu

kelin285

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • My job is an interesting job which i love so much , i would love to talk about it when you ask thanks
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a serious, feminine and passion woman with a strong desire to have a big happy family. I know how to love, listen, support, care. I really want to meet man who is serious and honest never cheat. As for me most important big love during all life.

More About My Match

I hope to find someone who is genuine, good hearted, kind, fun to be with, loves affection, loyal and caring, intelligent, and wants to experience everything life has to offer. Someone who knows what they want

Connect with kelin285

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Switzerland »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.