ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work as a legal secretariat for a firm .
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

It looks like if I was born somewhere else and not here I wouldn't have even a half of my power. I feel myself like a wild Amazon of the concrete jungle. I got used to everything from life between green trees to the heavy air of asphalt. My eyes are the eyes of wild cat that has watch her territory and keep it clear for the only one who has more power to conquer.

More About My Match

I am looking for a man who will shares interests with me, who is kind, caring, loyal, polite, and mature. Appearance is not so important as a character. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at ourselves, and the freedom to think out of the box. Are you the one?

Connect with keliberla90

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.