ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kelemeuche

Menu

kelemeuche

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • we focused through seven research programs that include faculty members and researchers from a variety of disciplines: Developmental Therapeutics, Genetics, Genomics, and Epigenetics, Cancer Immunology, Prevention & Control, Radiobiology & Radiothera
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am good mixer betwen good sense of humor and peacefull person,but at evening I am romnatic and sentimental,at morning I am seriously and very active when I go to work to hospital where I working as children's doctor and I am honest and kind decent person always and with me very cosy and my friends adore myself and we spend wekends together and with lauph and joy I think alwys very simple go by life's way and I think that my optimism and good chracter will be very nice for my future family and I think that I can undesratnd and forgive,Im caring and reliable person and with me will be as at sunny day at green grass-warm and cosy!:)

More About My Match

simple lady or woman with love, kindness and warm heart and loving and caring and most of all responsible

Connect with kelemeuche

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Montana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.