ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

keithdreyer

Menu

keithdreyer

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I work as a Customer Service Manager for a large telephone company. I manage the inbound call center.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a profound interest in family. I have really enjoyed being active - including outdoor activities, art and travel. I am interested in meeting a woman who enjoys being active and has the ability to talk openly and communicate well. I am an empty nester and am free to enjoy life.

More About My Match

I am looking for a thoughtful and kind woman to spend time with. A good woman and nice lady who wants to fall in love and build a relationship. Someone that realizes that a good relationship requires that each party needs to feel cherished, and trusts that the other person will be there for them always. This is my wish.

Connect with keithdreyer

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.