ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

keisharey007

Menu

keisharey007

  • keisharey007: Hi there..Looking for a serious relationship
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-72
  • Location: Queens, New York, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 2, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I’m good at my job and makes me happy
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a woman who enjoys life and loves to laugh..Loving, honest, sincere loyal and romantic..Enjoys kissing, cuddling, holding hands in private ..A firm believer that what 2 people do behind closed doors is their business ..I also believe that age and distance are merely numbers

More About My Match

I have spent a lot of time looking for the same kind of man- one who can provide love, security and companionship without little luck ..

Connect with keisharey007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.