ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kefar

Menu

kefar

  • kefar: I'm friendly and respectful love the river and the outdoors and I find most people here are the sam
  • I am a: 65 yr-old man seeking women, 55-68
  • Location: Bullhead city, Arizona, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired LasVegas Hilton engineer
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

After 40 years in Vegas I find BHC and the people friendly , I love the river and have met friends at the dog park and we chat daily, I find most people love the outdoors also.

More About My Match

A nice looking gal, friendly and intelligent who likes the outdoors who likes conversation as I do. An occasional movie at the Riverside, followed by a nice dinner I'm happiest playing it by the ear.. in other words just letting things happen

Connect with kefar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.