ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

keerthi31

Menu

keerthi31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Public Safety / Fire / Paramedic
  • My job is food safety officer in Indian Railways, myself posted in Rangia Railway station. Rangia is fifty kilometre from Bhutan border town, samdrup jhonkar.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Myself practical simple. I am open to understand people and the situation. I used to spend my leisure time with nature and birds. I do cycling. I watch documentary movies and read Osho books. I listen to inner voice. My hobbies are cooking my food, maintaining my garden and listening instrumental melody music.

More About My Match

I am looking for positive broad minded person who loves nature music and enjoying little things in day to day life. Simple and practical. friendly responsible and open to understand. Supportive and nice to the situations if any difficult moments arise.

Connect with keerthi31

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.