ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

keaidll

Menu

keaidll

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I have my own team in Shanghai and have enough income to do what I want
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to travel very much. I like to see different scenery and meet different strangers. I like the beauty of unexpected encounters.
I like food. The first thing I do when I travel to various countries is to collect food. I want to say that pictures can only record beautiful looks, but they can’t record the taste on my mouth or the warm sunshine.

More About My Match

I hope I can find a suitable one on this software. My requirement for him is that he should be older than me, and I am willing to live in other countries with me in the future. I will buy a house in other countries and live there often.

Connect with keaidll

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.