ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ke_tic

Menu

ke_tic

  • ke_tic: I like listening to music, watching series, I like the sea, like waterfalls. When I'm in a bad mood,
  • I am a: 45 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-60
  • Location: Samuthprakarn, Central Thailand
  • Last Online: Jul 8

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I teach junior high school
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm here to look for someone who can develop a serious relationship in the future.

More About My Match

Married life is about two people who trust each other, trust each other, have faith in each other. Will result in faith in love and the two will believe in each other and look forward to meeting and living together.

Connect with ke_tic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.