ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kderkder1990

Menu

kderkder1990

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I am an inventor and researcher in the field of combating environmental pollution and also in the field of combating hunger in Africa and developing countries, and I have many patents that I obtained from Germany, and I am also a researcher in the fi
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a calm person and I love good for all. I do not like fanaticism and I do not have any difference between one person and another, whether he is white or black or to which religion he belongs. I hope that peace will prevail for all the world and that injustice among human beings will be removed. He possessed a lot of knowledge about this world, especially the spiritual sciences that God wanted to be present in humans because God sent the heavenly books to be laws, regulations and educational methods for the continuation of human life.

More About My Match

The difference in minds and way of thinking does not matter, but the important thing is to manage the dispute and love each other, because love is the basis of life and with love all disputes disappear

Connect with kderkder1990

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.