ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kdanie

Menu

kdanie

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I'm a teacher but will tell you more when we get to talk.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Let's get to know each other when we communicate. Before I go into details here and not to waste much time here, I`m looking for a lady to grow old with and not for games. I'm a very simple, out going dude, I like people and people always find it easy to deal with me.
I want a lady to laugh and always make jokes with. Some one who will like me for who am.
I'm a jolly person and I like joking a lot.

More About My Match

My ideal match; no one is perfect but I pray God brngs someone who is kind, caring, family oriented lady, loyalty, and above all God fearing.

Connect with kdanie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.