ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kcanada

Menu

kcanada

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single mother. I am putting this out there for honesty. It has been years since I last dated so this is all new to me again. I am a simple person with a big heart and big dreams. I do not want to describe everything I am here but I would like if you just get to know me. Let us get to know each other, I think that would be the best. ??

More About My Match

Describing your ideal match is quite hard. I mean, one person can not really describe her ideal man with just qualities you can assess because I believe there is more to a person than just his or her attributes or qualities. But... if I need to describe, I will say this, my match should be a good person with a big heart and great understanding especially of my situation. Idk. Is that asking too much? ??

Connect with kcanada

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.