ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kcam021

Menu

kcam021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I teach mathematics in a secondary school.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an open-minded, kind person. I am Maltese and am fluent in English and Maltese, but I am a native English-speaker. I like many different things ranging from sewing to pc gaming to travelling. I'd like to see as much of the world as I can! I've been separated a year and a half but it's not finalised legally. I am not interested in liars, cheaters, casual relationships or friends with benefits. I am looking to meet new people, make new friends and meet someone special. I am totally against hunting and any form of animal abuse.

More About My Match

Someone funny, clever, smart in appearance and well groomed, open-minded and kind.

Connect with kcam021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.