ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kc_69

Menu

kc_69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Work for a wine distribution company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Down to earth. Jeans and takkies kinda girl. Absolutely love animals (most of the time more than people ??). Love spending time with family and friends. Always up for a good party. Hate drama. Sarcasm, wit and laughter are my thing. Still waiting for that old school type of guy who knows how to treat and respect a woman

More About My Match

Someone who knows how to treat a lady and has a loving caring nature. Must love animals and kids. Very family orientated. Someone who loves to laugh and doesnt take things too seriously.

Connect with kc_69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.