ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kbrown456

Menu

kbrown456

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Am a student studying medicine
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am cool and caring,have fun with men ,gist,talk,and chart

More About My Match

My idea march is to make a good and lovely relationship here no matter what at least I must finish up getting married and I will give this idea our ti ny fellow complaints no remedy,no descriminaton i don't like to change words and dont make a man angry this app really makes me good all the time and i will be always good with tit many out there always complains of there husband either i love this app and i will always love you more dont make men out of you dont avoid men i love men who cares and let you know what love is dont just make your words many ideal to Kern on with me but I will have ti short my story sir abd ma i love everyone in this app am new here abd m gonna gain something here

Connect with kbrown456

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.