ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kberly52

Menu

kberly52

  • kberly52: Looking for the Right one to be with and share the rest of my life with as well
  • I am a: 32 yr-old woman seeking men, 46-87
  • Location: Woodhaven, New York, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 26, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I used to be in one of the Modelling agency in New York but now i'm trying to find a different work and also find myself a good place to be
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Janelle a New member here looking for love and care and a man who will love me from his heart and make me the best woman in the world... and i promise to crown him in my heart and there is more sleeps after death .Hope to meet the right one

More About My Match

Someone who is lovely and caring , Serious and ready, commitment and Open. And i promise to lay down my life for him and show him the true love. and make the world go round for him as well

Connect with kberly52

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.