ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kayleez

Menu

kayleez

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Currently Entrepreneur Start Up /Student Working on Degree.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a people person kinda woman. I like to travel and see different countries and places of interest .I enjoy quiet time, a good movie a good book or even a good game. I cherish family and good friends. I love to hang out every now and then and just chat. Otherwise i enjoy being at home just nextflixing and chilling :)

More About My Match

I wish to attrack honest, thoughtful and respectful persons. I wont ask for much as person can say one thing and be another. So its best to just take the time out to know each other. That will work for me.

Connect with kayleez

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Jamaica »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.