ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kaylana04

Menu

kaylana04

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Private instructor utilizing the Classical method of the Trivium, focusing on English, Math and Music.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm living my dreams out in a passionate way!
I believe in creating a loving, safe and healthy environment for those around me.
Therefore, I make decisions that support these beliefs.

I raise a large portion of my own food.
I teach many different ages how to do the same.
I provide a welcoming home for those in need.
I campaign for increased safety and security for the people in my community.

My actions and results speak of my passions.

Why do I stand and gaze at the sun each possible morning?
Because I am deeply connected to the rhythms of life and Nature.
I see wonderment in Nature around me!
The urge to stop causes me throw aside my plans in order to capture the fleeting moment.
...Maybe it's my curly hair. Do you like soft, curly hair?

When you experience a woman's presence and the atmosphere she creates, you will feel that you can trust her.
Only then will you sense her true value.
Possessions and accomplishments do not define a woman or generate trust.
Her essence is what matters most.

Wisdom, justice, courage and temperance can be applied to every aspect of life.
This is why the guiding principles of Stoicism are important to me.
No matter where I am, if all my material possessions were stripped away, my character would still remain.

Please read my forum posts if you are truly interested. You will see that I am a real, thinking woman.

Oh, and I'm American with strong Canadian roots... I choose to live abroad. But because I live in Latvia doesn't mean that I am rooted here.

More About My Match

A Few Good Men exist.
I'm looking for just one!

Does the wide, open sky appeal to you?
Is a healthy lifestyle a priority?
Is it your life's journey to find peace and contentment?
Are you still seeking for your purpose in life?

Why do *you* fit my Ideal Match?
Please drop me a letter and tell me why *you* would fit my Ideal Match.
Tell me what *you* believe and why?
(I'm not interested in an opinionated list of adjectives...)

If you seek to be challenged each and every day, please introduce yourself.

“City boys” or “momma boys” need not apply.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=753Gl2VlPF8

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 38-55
  • Location: No Answer of Kekava, Riga, Latvia
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with kaylana04

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Latvia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.