ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kayla32113

Menu

kayla32113

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Later...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

like to take life easy and enjoy it with everything that belongs. The sea, sunset and sunrise, boat, plane, etc .. Good food and drink in good company is of course also included.

Likes adrenaline kicks fast cars, boats, bungee jumping / skydiving. Everything that increases the heart rate ..

I am creative and solution-oriented. I'm pretty spontaneous. I am not a4 human being and like to live life my way in my own paradise. Does not follow the current but the heart where I come.

Am really a face to face person so have no idea what I'm doing in here, but I'm open to finding out.

More About My Match

I'm open to finding out........................................................

Connect with kayla32113

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.