ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kawasakirider337

Menu

kawasakirider337

  • kawasakirider337: I Love The Great Outdoors & Truly Love Life
  • I am a: 64 yr-old man seeking women, 47-60
  • Location: Butler, Georgia, USA
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a retired Fireman and Training officer and Fire Inspector
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I Like to Fish and ride my motorcycle or in my Jeep on the back roads and Dirt roads . I love the outdoors . I like to look at the moon & Stars . I Love Music . Love to sing Karaoke . I love Rock & Roll , Country , Blues 60's , 70's & 80's . I am a Country Boy and I love to Grill and cook and bake . I Like to hold Hands and Kiss and Hug's and spending time Together . I go to Church and I Love My Church and Church Family . If You want to know more just ask !! O and I LOVE CHRISTMES . I put up about twenty thousand Lights outside .

More About My Match

Some one that Love's Life and likes to have Fun . Some one that Likes to ride on motorcycles and Loves the Great Out doors . Someone that Likes to Hold Hands . Likes to Kiss and Cuddle and watch movies Together . That Loves to Laugh and Fish and Grill with me . Some One that Likes CHRISTMAS !!

Connect with kawasakirider337

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.